SSC CGL Admit Card 2023 Out | Download Link Active

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has released SSC CGL Admit Card 2023 For Tire-1 Examination. SSC CGL 2023 Admit Card links for all regions are updated below. You can download the Admit Card by clicking on the link from there.

Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Examination (TIER-I) will be held from 14/07/2023 to 27/07/2023. Candidates registered for SSC CGL Tier 1 exam are eligible to check the complete details of their exam schedule by downloading their SSC CGL admit card and application status. Candidates need to download their SSC CGL admit card using their registration number and date of birth.

SSC CGL Admit Card 2023 Out For Tire-1 Exam

SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam Admit Card Download 2023

Important Dates
  • Application Start Date: 03-04-2023
  • Last Date For Apply Online: 03-05-2023
  • Last Date For Fee Payment: 05-05-2023
  • Correction Date: 10-11 May 2023
  • Exam Date: 14-27 July 2023
  • Status / Admit Card Available: 03/07/2023
Application Fees
  • Gen / OBC / EWS: Rs. 100/-
  • SC / ST / PH: Rs. 0/-
  • All Female: Rs. 0/- (Exempted)
  • Correction Fee First Time: 200/-
  • Correction Fee Second Time: 500/-
  • Pay the exam fee through an online Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking OR Offline E Challan Mode.
Age Limit (As On 01/08/2023)
  • Minimum Age: 18 Years.
  • Maximum Age: 27-32 Years (Post Wise)
  • Age Relaxation Extra as per SSC CGL Recruitment Rules 2023.
SSC CGL 2023 Vacancy Details
Exam Name Total Vacancy Eligibility
SSC Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Exam 2023 7500 (Tentative)
  • Indian Citizenship
  • Candidate must have passed the Graduation degree from a recognized university in India.
  • Age: 18-32 Years
Selection Process Required Documents For Online Application
Computer-Based Test (CBT): Tire-1Computer-Based Test (CBT)  Tire-2Computer KnowledgeTyping TestDocument Verification Passport PhotographsCandidate SignatureAcademic Marksheet & CertificateCast CertificateID Card
SSC CGL Admit Card 2023 Download Link For Tire-1 Examination
Region State Name Download Link
Central Region Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar CLICK HERE
Western Region Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa CLICK HERE
North Western Region J&K, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh (HP) CLICK HERE
North Eastern Region Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, and Nagaland CLICK HERE
Southern Region Andhra Pradesh (AP), Puducherry, and Tamil Nadu CLICK HERE
Eastern Region West Bengal (WB), Orrisa, Sikkim, and A&N Island CLICK HERE
North Region Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand CLICK HERE
KKR Region Karnataka Kerala Region CLICK HERE
MP Sub-Region Madhya Pradesh (MP), and Chhattisgarh CLICK HERE
Other Important Links
Download Notification Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Leave a Comment